Home Inspectors

SEARCH BY INSPECTORS NAME
Alton Darty
P.O. Box 531
Osceola, AR 72370
Phone: 870-822-0124
Email: alton@arinspections.com
Andrew Kuszak
703 N 27th St
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 4793108320
Email: Andy@ASuperiorInspection.net
Barrett Moon
P.O. Box 1671
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-658-4773
Email: barrettmoon.hbp@gmail.com
Barry Anderson
4 Bellota Pl
Hot Springs, AR 71909
Phone: 501-915-0696
Email: andhome@suddenlink.net
Barry Mills
441 S.Kerr Rd.
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone: 501-804-5551
Email: bmills88@sbcglobal.net
Bart Tucker
PO Box 10932
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-227-6527
Email: barttucker.hbp@gmail.com
Ben Trotter
24 Wilcox Rd.
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501-296-1846
Email: formfunctioninspection@yahoo.com
Bill Campbell
16 Lake Oak Dr.
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-307-9352
Email: billcampbellus@yahoo.com
Bill Fulmer
42 Rock Crusher Rd.
Houston, AR 72070
Phone: 501-472-8575
Email: williamfulmer@gmail.com
Brian yarbrough
219 Bluff Dr.
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone: 479-619-8492
Email: nwadetectit@outlook.com
Charlie Howell
343 Tater Hill Rd.
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-207-1494
Email: charlieyhowell@gmail.com
Chris Cook
134 Pinecrest Dr.
Monticello, AR 71655
Phone: 870-692-5941
Email: peerlesshi@gmail.com
Christopher Burton
220 Louis Washington Rd.
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Phone: 501-984-2764
Email: strategichomeinspectionllc@gmail.com
Colby Neal
1203 Hwy 11
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-833-8500
Email: colby@pinnacle-home.com
Curtis Stuck
1106 W. Race Ave.
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 918-297-6950
Email: maeinspection@gmail.com
Daniel Burkhead
109 Resolute Cv.
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-249-4231
Email: inspectordanb@att.net
Dave Moon
51 lakeside Dr.
Holiday Island, AR 72631
Phone: 479-287-9131
Email: moon020@gmail.com
David Benedetto
3709 Chrristen Dr
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-812-9133
Email: david.jay.benedetto@gmail.com
David Blakely
15812 Quail Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-682-6704
Email: promisehomeinspectionsnwa@gmail.com
David Kugler
904 S. Quincy Cove
Russellville, AR 72802
Phone: 214-212-4387
Email: dskugler@hotmail.com
David Linn
15410 Quail Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-957-3056
Email: covenantinspections@gmail.com
David Russell
2750 Penny Ln.
Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-685-0655
Email: david.russell@intheknowinspections.com
David Ward
7008 Rolling Meadow Loop
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-521-9273
Email: wardteamhomeinspections@gmail.com
Dennis Evans
2207 Hidden Valley Dr. Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72217
Phone: 501-227-9450
Email: dennis@gqinspectionservice.com
Dillon Erwin
513 Grand Point Drive - Suite A
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-545-7000
Email: dillon.erwin@arhome.report
Douglas Tapp
1715 Sawgrass Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: 501-247-5557
Email: doug.L.tapp@gmail.com
Duane Smith
300 Big Indian Dr
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-247-9519
Email: reliablechoicehomeinspections@gmail.com
Duane Vanderpluym
365 Eagle View Rd.
Austin, AR 72007
Phone: 501-258-1319
Email: vanderpluym_home_inspection@yahoo.com
Dustin Howell
109 Post Oak Dr.
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-230-2456
Email: dustinchowell@me.com
Dylan Erwin
513 Grand Point Drive - Suite A
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-545-7000
Email: dillon.erwin@arhome.report
Eric Hile
9 Sandstone Ct.
Heber Springs, AR 72227
Phone: 501-691-9014
Email: integrityproinspection@gmail.com
Eric Kvello
P.O. Box 10961
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-409-1803
Email: eric@eagleeyehome.com
Eric Robb
6375 W. Cooper Ridge Ln.
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-466-9417
Email: eric@illuminating-home-inspections.com
Frank Yakopec
9 Forfar Ln.
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Phone: 479-696-1126
Email: gr8watash@yahoo.com
Garrett Haley
6616 Young Rd.
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-554-3913
Email: infor@cardinalhomeinspections.net
Gary Comer
4 Butterfly Pl.
Little Rock , AR 72210
Phone: 501-944-8328
Email: dive234@aol.com
Gary Somerville
2314 City Lake Rd.
Ozark, AR 72949
Phone: 479-221-1621
Email: somervilles@centurytel.net
Gene Kennigseder
P.O. Box 11463
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Phone: 479-420-8320
Email: happyhomebuyers@yahoo.com
Hubert White
129 Bartee Trail
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-262-5763
Email: huwhiteppi@yahoo.com
Ian Bauman
224 Cross Rd.
Knoxville, AR 72845
Phone: 501-428-3604
Email: ianbauman888@gmail.com
James Campbell
2330 Dora Rd. Suite B
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: 479-221-0058
Email: a1prohomeinspections@gmail.com
Jaren Coan
2655 Highway 101
Gamaliel, AR 72537
Phone: 870-321-6372
Email: twinlakeshomeinspections@gmail.com
Jeremy Avaritt
P.O. Box 407
Clarksville, AR 72830
Phone: 479-518-2631
Email: precisioninspectionsar@gmail.com
Jeromy Overman
1706 S Walton Blvd #2143
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-366-5032
Email: info@optimalhi.net
Joe Maxwell
19 N. Coker Rd.
Vilonia, AR 72173
Phone: 501-730-1473
Email: joe.abc@tcworks.net
John Eddie
198 Rock Hill Ln.
Yellville, AR 72687
Phone: 870-449-4221
Email: gjozarkhomeinspections@gmail.com
John Moore
905 Burrow Ave
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-733-3695
Email: johnedmoore@yahoo.com
John Roddy
P.O. Box 5715
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Phone: 479-876-9550
Email: bob@roddyhi.com
John Turner
5121 F Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-680-5159
Email: bondiesel@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Darvell
8 Remolino Cir.
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Phone: 501-922-9167
Email: dhis@sbcglobal.net
Justin Ibbotson
3501 Henson Pl
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-672-9350
Email: justinibbotson@arkansasinspection.com
Kai Ramsay
P.O. Box 2812
Rogers, AR 72757
Phone: 479-426-5500
Email: diamondstateinspections@gmail.com
Kevin Barre
13708 Saddle Hill Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: 501-940-5454
Email: bobthedog1985@gmail.com
Kevin Bass
P.O Box 10898
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-472-8500
Email: safehaven@conwaycorp.net
Kyle Graham
14501 Grace Ln.
Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 479-567-9370
Email: nwahomeinspections@gmail.com
Kyle Rodgers
951 W. Jefferson St.
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479-599-9314
Email: kyle@aplus-inspection.com
Lamar Sweat
20756 Lakeshore Dr.
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-879-5451
Email: lamarsweat@cox.net
Lance Lefler
700 Paddington Dr.
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-425-2992
Email: leflerinspectionservice@gmail.com
Mark Riley
18659 Eagles Bend
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-234-2954
Email: meriley611@gmail.com
Mark Varley
1 El Espinar Cir.
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Phone: 501-915-0024
Email: bloodhoundhomeispections@gmail.com
Matthew Grigg
3805 natalie Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-981-6550
Email: mattgrigg@arkansashometech.com
Michael Butts
1145 Windancer Cir.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: 870-405-8636
Email: mike@mrbhomeinspections.com
Michael Mize
9 Rosemary Ln.
Clarksville, AR 72830
Phone: 479-518-1011
Email: 2mize.ci@gmail.com
Michael Swaim
3805 Natalie Ave
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-927-3392
Email: mikeswaim@arkansashometech.com
Mike Harrison
807 Ernie Davis Rd.
Austin, AR 72007
Phone: 501-843-2158
Email: mhinspection2158@gmail.com
Monty Freel
17940 I-30
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-681-7560
Email: montyfreel@sbcglobal.net
Paul Clark
1006 Circle Drive
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 510-258-3635
Email: aphomes1006@gmail.com
Phil Avery
908 Schriner Ct.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-831-4455
Email: phil.avery@housemaster.com
Phillip Baughman
270 Green Hill Rd.
Wilmar, AR 71675
Phone: 870-538-8192
Email: superiorinsp@gmail.com
Rex Rogers
238 W. 2nd St
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: 870-404-6062
Email: mhinspectionsrex@gmail.com
Richard Costello
PO Box 242483
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-412-7793
Email: Rcostello@homeinspectionandmore.com
Richard Mobley
415 N. McKinley Suite 190-C
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-258-2378
Email: rmobley@mobleyhi.com
Richard Morrow
3502 Clover Hill Ln.
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-269-7100
Email: rickmorrow1@verizon.net
Rick McNeill
3205 Masters Cove
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-425-2997
Email: mcneillhomeinspections@yahoo.com
Robert Bedford
474 E. Glazypeau Rd.
Hot Springs, AR 71909
Phone: 501-463-3511
Email: 1robertbedford@gmail.com
Robert Burchfield
511 S. 7th
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone: 501-626-1643
Email: robert@TRAFirm.com
Robert Neal
836 Parkview St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-897-1596
Email: rneal@homeinspectionsofnea.com
Ron Dawson
P.O. Box 982
Nash, TX 75569
Phone: 903-277-2992
Email: rdawson1559@gmail.com
Ron Hubbard
8275 North Tycoon Rd.
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-936-4046
Email: hubbardhomeinspections@gmail.com
Ron Marsh
2104 Rockwood Cove
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-926-7979
Email: mmhomeinspect@gmail.com
Ronnie Tate
2 Putter Cove
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-951-4670
Email: retate0235@att.net
Russell Caldwell
2665 Orchard Park
Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-269-3016
Email: russcaldwell@juno.com
Sara Hawkins
P.O. Box 26
Imboden, AR 72434
Phone: 870-202-0323
Email: ridgewayinspection@gmai.com
Scott Walker
15410 Quail Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 501-605-3603
Email: walkerworks86@gmail.com
Stephen Bevill
507 Beaconsfield
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-773-5000
Email: scbevill@att.net
Stephen Edwards
1018 S. 17th St.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-831-7032
Email: acrossarkansashomes@gmail.com
Stephen Paulson
315 Auburn Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 5015152769
Email: stephen.paulson@pillartopost.com
Steve Miller
2471 Hwy 267 South
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-827-7525
Email: stephen.miller2@yahoo.com
Steve Swenson
14085 Hwy. 16 E.
Fairfield Bay, AR 72088
Phone: 501-454-8010
Email: ssswenson@artelco.com
Ted Wammack
P. O. Box 604
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: 8702912041
Email: assertiveinspections@gmail.com
Terry Barker
103 Devon Ave.
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-231-2889
Email: 1eagleinspect@att.net
Terry Thompson
120 Rye Cutoff
Rison, AR 71665
Phone: 870-550-0620
Email: thompson1536@gmail.com
Thomas Moore
Phone: 479-739-6878
Email: jmoore@mooreconstructionar.com
Tim Elmore
14 Cummings Ln.
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Phone: 479-270-8500
Email: mo@1stchoice-nwa.com
Tim Hennelly
815 Technology Dr. #242498
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-868-7122
Email: office@casabuenainspections.com
Tim House
1007 Taylor Ln.
Pea Ridge, AR 72751
Phone: 479-644-9554
Email: aspenbuildingmaintenance@gmail.com
Tom Allen
137 R.V Powell Rd.
Beebe, AR 72012
Phone: 501-412-6022
Email: tomallenhbp@gmail.com
Tom Bramlett
19639 Blue SPrings Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-443-4431
Email: tbramlet@swbell.net
Tom Hall
5 Regal Row
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: 870-904-9951
Email: bonafideinspect@gmail.com
Travis Langley
P.O. Box 1324
Searcy, AR 72145
Phone: 501-278-0201
Email: travis@top2bottomhomeinspecion.com
VisionAmp Marketing
416 W. Wade Ave.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: 8705800909
Email: lee@visionamp.com
W.C. McBride
1511 West Sevier Ste B
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-315-4442
Email: wcmcbride@up-link.net
Walter Paulson
14212 Claiborne Ct.
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-515-2769
Email: walt.paulson@pillartopost.com
Wayne Pace
P.O. Box 7817
Little Rock, AR 72217
Phone: 501-664-7233
Email: wayne@authentic-inspection.com
William Francis
P.O. Box 1956
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-317-0499
Email: advancedhi24@gmail.com
Edit Listing
Arkansas County
Ashley County
Baxter County
Benton County
Boone County
Bradley County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chicot County
Clark County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Cleveland County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Crawford County
Crittenden County
Cross County
Dallas County
Desha County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Greene County
Hempstead County
Hot Spring County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Lincoln County
Little River County
Logan County
Lonoke County
Madison County
Marion County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Ouachita County
Perry County
Phillips County
Pike County
Poinsett County
Polk County
Pope County
Prairie County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Saline County
Scott County
Searcy County
Sebastian County
Sevier County
Sharp County
St. Francis County
Stone County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
White County
Woodruff County
Yell County
Choose File