SS21 Continuing Education Conferences via Zoom


Also, we would like to add that all inspectors may attend the online conference, but only paying participants will receive continuing education hours or a month free membership to Internachi. We understand that inclement weather, among other factors, are affecting you as inspectors. The deadline for registration was Monday, February 15, but the Board has decided to extend that deadline until the day of the conference.



Arkansas Home Inspectors and members of AAREI

We at AAREI would like to thank all of you that have registered by mail or on the website already.

For those of you that will be attending, an email invitation will be sent to you to join the conference via ZOOM prior to each meeting. You will also receive details on how to redeem your free one month membership to Internachi.

We would also like to remind everyone that the deadline for registering for the SS21 Continuing Education conference has been extended until the day of the conference, which can be completed on the AAREI website - https://aareihome.com/  or by mail with the registration FORM.

Edit Listing
Arkansas County
Ashley County
Baxter County
Benton County
Boone County
Bradley County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chicot County
Clark County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Cleveland County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Crawford County
Crittenden County
Cross County
Dallas County
Desha County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Greene County
Hempstead County
Hot Spring County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Lincoln County
Little River County
Logan County
Lonoke County
Madison County
Marion County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Ouachita County
Perry County
Phillips County
Pike County
Poinsett County
Polk County
Pope County
Prairie County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Saline County
Scott County
Searcy County
Sebastian County
Sevier County
Sharp County
St. Francis County
Stone County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
White County
Woodruff County
Yell County
Choose Image